Palace Concert in Salzburg / canceled !!!

Location:Marble Hall at Mirabell Palace in Salzburg


MOZART: Piano Quartet E flat Major KV 493
BEETHOVEN: Piano Quartet E Flat Major op.16
ELLING: Piano quartet g-minor

Salzburger Klavierquartett

The Salzburger Klavierquartett consists of four musicians, who all live in the Salzburg area and played for many years in various formations at home and abroad before they have come together to form a piano quartet.
In addition to the usual classical and romantic piano quartet literature , the four musicians focus on forgotten and rarely played works by partly unknown composers and female composers( F.X.Mozart , C.Elling , S.Elmas , D.Pejacevic etc.).

Ticket Categories


The baroque Marble Hall of Mirabell Palace is known as one of the most beautiful and historically important concert halls in Salzburg and the world. In former times the Mozart family played music there for the archbishops.